“Within arm’s reach.”

Today has been a GREAT day!
When waking up I did my daily weigh in and found that I am at a total weight loss of 90lbs! 10 lbs from my first huge milestone that I set to accomplish before February! I’m beyond excited.

I also went looking for an outfit for a Christmas party and ended up finding a cute adult onsie Christmas outfit. Must I mention that it was sized as “small/medium” and this immediately made my day when I realized that it fit. It is so crazy to believe that I am in a size that I have NEVER seen in my entire life.

I am so proud of myself and I am excited to continue this journey and maintain my determination as it gets stronger and stronger.

Thought I would share a quick blog update while I was thinking about it!

Thank you so much for all the support!

-Briana

image

Leave a comment